1st year BE classes will begin on 07/08/2017 @ 8:00 a.m.

The orientation for 1st year students and parents will be notified subsequently.

VTU Rank Holders

Shyam Kumar

2nd Rank UG
Dept.of Electronic & Communication Engineering

Mahesh S. Gour

3rd Rank PG
Dept.of Electronic & Communication Engineering – Digital Electronics

Sharath K.

4th Rank
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering

Varshini B.

2nd Rank UG
Dept. of Telecommunication Engineering

Vinutha K

9th Rank UG
Dept. of Telecommunication Engineering

Harsimran Kaur

4th Rank
Dept. of Biotechnology

Vaishnavi Venkat

6th Rank
Dept. of Biotechnology