

## The Board of Governors, Staff & Students cordially invite you to the

### 16<sup>th</sup> Graduation Day

#### PADMASHRI A.S. Kiran Kumar

Former Chairman, ISRO
Has kindly consented to be the chief guest and deliver the Graduation Day address

#### **GUEST OF HONOUR**

#### Shri. K.C. Ramamurthy, IPS(Retd.)

Hon'ble Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha Inspector General of Police (Retd.) Chairman, CMR Group of Institutions

#### Dr. Sabitha Ramamurthy

Chancellor, CMR University President, CMR Jnandhara Trust

will Preside over the function

Dr. Sanjay Jain

Principal
CMR Institute of Technology

DATE: 9<sup>th</sup> June 2019 Venue: CMR Institute of Technology #132, AECS Layout, IT Park Road,

Bangalore-560037

Time: 09:30 am



# 16<sup>th</sup> Graduation Day 9th June 2019

Tc	)																					



No.132, AECS Layout I.T. Park Road, Bangalore 560 037 T: +91 80 28524466/77, F: +91 80 28524630 E: info@cmr.ac.in | www.cmr.ac.in