Congratulations to SUMA N.G (M.Tech CSE) for securing VTU 1st rank and winning University Gold Medal

Congratulations to Dr. Para Nath Singh for winning Maulana Abul Kalam Azad Excellence Award of Education-2020 award

Congratulations Mr. Siri H R for securing an offer of 23 LPA from Canbright Co. Ltd. (through Zenken)

Congratulations Mr Rahul RD Sahoo(BE-CSE) for securing an offer of ₹21+ LPA from Spacegrab, a Japanese company

Hearty Congratulations to Mr. Ashutosh Bhatte (M.Tech - CSE 2020) for securing a 22 LPA CTC from Synechron Technologies.

CMRIT ranked 32nd among Top 50 pvt. engg. colleges as per BW-ICARE survey 2018

Reach Us@ CMRIT

Sl. Designation Name E-mail Address
1 Principal Dr. Sanjay Jain
2 Vice Principal Dr.B.Narasimha Murthy
3 Director Placements Mr. Lakshman Rao Malla
4 HOD -Electrical & Electronics Dr. Chithra
5 HOD – Electronics & Communication Dr. Elumalai R
6 HOD – Telecommunication Mr. Mahesh Kumar Jha
7 HOD – Computer Science Dr. PremKumar Ramesh
8 HOD – Information Science Dr. Sreekanth M Prabhu
9 HOD – Mechanical Dr. Ramchandran S
10 HOD – Civil Dr. Asha M Nair
11 HOD – Artificial Intelligence
& Machine Learning
Dr. Farida Begam
12 HOD – MBA Mr. Sandeep Kumar
13 HOD -MCA Mrs. Gomathi T
14 HOD – Physics Prof. Raveesha KH
15 HOD – Chemistry Dr. Fazlur Rahman
16 HOD – Mathematics Prof. Meenakshi K
17 Admission Co-ordinator Mrs. Revathi Rajsheaker /
19 Phy. Edn Director Mr. Shobith
20 Hostel Incharge Mrs. Kavitha / Ms. Ranjitha /
21 Campus Manager Mr. Sharad
22 Library Mrs. Nagarathana